Sat | Feb 02
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Redlands
Wed | Feb 13
2:00 PM
Redlands Mini Tournament
at Redlands
at Redlands
Wed | Feb 13
3:30 PM
Cal State Northridge
at Redlands
Wed | Feb 13
6:00 PM
California Baptist
at Redlands
Sat | Feb 16
TBA
Redlands
at Redlands Invitational
Sun | Feb 17
TBA
Redlands
at Redlands Invitational
Sat | Feb 23
TBA
Redlands
at Macalester Tournament
Sun | Feb 24
TBA
Redlands
at Macalester Tournamnet
Wed | Feb 27
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Wed | Feb 27
7:00 PM
La Verne
at Redlands
Thu | Feb 28
4:00 PM
Siena
at Redlands
Thu | Feb 28
7:00 PM
Mckendree
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 01
TBA
Caltech
at TBD
Fri | Mar 01
TBA
Caltech
at TBD
Sat | Mar 02
TBA
Caltech
at TBD
Sat | Mar 02
TBA
Caltech
at TBD
Sat | Mar 02
TBA
Redlands
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 02
TBA
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Redlands
@ Claremont, CA
Tue | Mar 05
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
at Caltech
Sat | Mar 09
11:00 AM
Caltech
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 09
11:00 AM
Chapman
at Redlands
Tue | Mar 12
7:00 PM
Caltech
at Whittier
Tue | Mar 12
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Redlands
Wed | Mar 13
7:00 PM
Connecticut College
at Caltech
Thu | Mar 14
4:00 PM
Redlands
at Occidental
Thu | Mar 14
7:00 PM
La Verne
at Caltech
Sat | Mar 16
9:00 AM
Austin
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 16
11:00 AM
Caltech
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 20
4:00 PM
Redlands
at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Mar 20
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Caltech
Sat | Mar 23
11:00 AM
Whittier
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 23
1:00 PM
Alumnae Match
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 23
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Caltech
Wed | Mar 27
7:00 PM
Caltech
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 30
11:00 AM
Caltech
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Mar 30
11:00 AM
Redlands
at La Verne
Wed | Apr 03
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Redlands
Sat | Apr 06
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Caltech
Sat | Apr 06
11:00 AM
Redlands
at Chapman
Wed | Apr 10
7:00 PM
Caltech
at La Verne
Wed | Apr 10
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Redlands
Sat | Apr 13
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Caltech
Wed | Apr 17
7:00 PM
Whittier
at Caltech
Wed | Apr 17
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 20
11:00 AM
Caltech
at Chapman
Sat | Apr 20
11:00 AM
Redlands
at Whittier
Fri | Apr 26
TBA
Redlands
at SCAIC Postseason Tournament
Sun | Apr 28
TBA
Redlands
at SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule