2020 SCIAC Women's Water Polo Schedule

Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
7:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Alumni Game
Saturday, February 29
6:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Wednesday, March 04
7:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Friday, March 06
11:00 AM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Grove City
Saturday, March 07
9:00 AM
@ La Verne, Calif.
TBD
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
@ La Verne, Calif.
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Penn St.-Behrend
Tuesday, March 10
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Cal Lutheran *
Wednesday, March 11
7:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Monmouth College
Friday, March 27
9:00 AM
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Austin
Friday, March 27
1:00 PM
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Saturday March 28, 2020
Macalester
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
7:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
11:00 AM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Cal Lutheran
Wednesday, April 08
4:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
11:00 AM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
11:00 AM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
7:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
11:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference