2019 SCIAC Women's Water Polo Schedule

Saturday January 26, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Alumni #
Sunday, January 27
11:00 AM
20th Anniversary NEW DATE
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
8:30 AM
Sunday February 03, 2019
Friday February 08, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
UC Irvine (club) #
Saturday, February 09
11:00 AM
Sunday February 10, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Monday March 04, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Alumnae Match #
Saturday, March 16
11:00 AM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Alumni #
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Alumni Game
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Monday April 08, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Tuesday May 07, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season