2018 SCIAC Women's Water Polo Schedule

Saturday November 18, 2017
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
8:00 AM
Exhibition game (scrimmage)
UC Riverside #
1
Chapman
18
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday January 27, 2018
UC Riverside #
Saturday, January 27
10:00 AM
Friday February 02, 2018
Saturday February 03, 2018
Concordia (Cal.)
15
Saturday, February 03
Final
@ at Whittier, Calif. Whittier College Tournament
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
11:00 AM
Exhibition game
Sunday February 18, 2018
Redlands #
6
University of Toronto
7
Sunday, February 18
Final
@ Newport Beach Exhibition game
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Thursday March 01, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
Saturday March 03, 2018
Sunday March 04, 2018
Monday March 05, 2018
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Thursday March 08, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Friday March 16, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Wash. & Jeff.
16
Sunday, March 18
Final
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Thursday March 22, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Monday March 26, 2018
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Thursday March 29, 2018
Friday March 30, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018
Alumnae #
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Alumni #
Saturday, March 31
12:30 PM
Alumni Game
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Alumni #
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
2:30 PM
Saturday April 21, 2018
Friday April 27, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
Tuesday May 08, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season