2019-20 SCIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 20, 2019
Hen/Athena Invitational
Friday, September 20
TBA
@ Claremont, CA
Saturday September 21, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
ITA Fall Regionals
Friday, October 04
TBA
@ Claremont, CA
Saturday October 05, 2019
ITA Oracle Cup
Saturday, October 05
TBA
ITA Fall Regionals
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Claremont, CA
Sunday October 06, 2019
ITA Oracle Cup
Sunday, October 06
TBA
Saturday October 12, 2019
Alumni Match
Saturday, October 12
11:00 AM
Thursday October 17, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Sunday October 20, 2019
Friday January 17, 2020
Hawaii Pacific
Friday, January 17
TBA
hosted by Hawaii Pacific
Saturday January 18, 2020
Hawaii Pacific
Saturday, January 18
TBA
hosted by Hawaii Pacific
Friday January 24, 2020
UC Irvine #
Friday, January 24
3:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Alumnae #
Saturday, January 25
9:00 AM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Marymount California University
Saturday, February 01
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 01
12:00 PM
Westmont
Saturday, February 01
12:00 PM
Biola
Saturday, February 01
12:00 PM
Monday February 03, 2020
Cal State LA #
Monday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
9:00 AM
Concordia (Cal.) #
Saturday, February 08
11:00 AM
Cal State LA
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Lewis & Clark
Sunday, February 09
12:00 PM
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Marymount (CA)
Tuesday, February 11
1:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
10:00 AM
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
San Diego Christian
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
George Fox
Sunday, February 16
10:00 AM
Friday February 21, 2020
Biola
Friday, February 21
1:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
10:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Claremont, Calif.
Sunday February 23, 2020
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sunday, February 23
10:00 AM
Pasadena, Calif.
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
TBA
@ (Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.) ITA Indoor Nationals
ITA Indoor Championships
Friday, February 28
TBA
at Centre College (Ky.)
Saturday February 29, 2020
ITA Indoor Championships
Saturday, February 29
TBA
at Centre College (Ky.)
Sunday March 01, 2020
ITA Indoor Championships
Sunday, March 01
TBA
at Centre College (Ky.)
Chris. Newport
Sunday, March 01
5:00 PM
Monday March 02, 2020
Chris. Newport
Monday, March 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Mary Washington
Tuesday, March 03
1:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Chris. Newport
Friday, March 06
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
Friday, March 06
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
Friday, March 06
3:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Piedmont
Saturday, March 07
6:00 AM
@ Orlando, FL
Hardin-Simmons
Saturday, March 07
11:00 AM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Washington (Mo.)
Sunday, March 08
10:00 AM
Santa Ana, Calif.
Army West Point
Sunday, March 08
10:00 AM
Washington (Mo.)
Sunday, March 08
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 08
2:00 PM
Monday March 09, 2020
Carthage
Monday, March 09
7:00 AM
@ Orlando, FL
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Transylvania
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Swarthmore
Tuesday, March 10
10:00 AM
Case Western Reserve
Tuesday, March 10
1:00 PM
Vassar
Tuesday, March 10
3:00 PM
Army West Point
Tuesday, March 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Oneonta
Wednesday, March 11
6:00 AM
@ Orlando, FL
Case Western Reserve
Wednesday, March 11
3:30 PM
Washington (Mo.)
Wednesday, March 11
7:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Minn. St. Mankato
Thursday, March 12
1:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Thursday, March 12
3:00 PM
Rensselaer
Thursday, March 12
3:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
TBA
Rensselaer
Friday, March 13
3:00 PM
Vassar
Friday, March 13
3:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Sewanee
Saturday, March 14
10:00 AM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Saturday, March 14
10:00 AM
Rensselaer
Saturday, March 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 14
10:00 AM
Vassar
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Claremont, Calif.
Monday March 16, 2020
Bowdoin
Monday, March 16
10:00 AM
Sewanee
Monday, March 16
2:00 PM
Amherst
Monday, March 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Amherst
Tuesday, March 17
10:00 AM
Denison
Tuesday, March 17
10:00 AM
Trinity (Conn.)
Tuesday, March 17
1:00 PM
Denison
Tuesday, March 17
4:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 19
10:00 AM
Trinity
Thursday, March 19
3:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Babson
Friday, March 20
3:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Whitman
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
Middlebury
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Whitman
Sunday, March 22
10:00 AM
Redlands, Calif.
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday, March 22
10:00 AM
Monday March 23, 2020
Chicago
Monday, March 23
10:00 AM
Linfield
Monday, March 23
11:00 AM
Whitworth
Monday, March 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Chicago
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
Middlebury
Tuesday, March 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Linfield
Wednesday, March 25
10:00 AM
Williams
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Willamette
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020
Pacific Lutheran
Thursday, March 26
4:00 PM
Willamette
Thursday, March 26
4:00 PM
Williams
Thursday, March 26
5:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
10:00 AM
Middlebury
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Whitworth
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Cal Lutheran
Friday, April 03
TBA
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 04
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 04
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
Saturday, April 04
10:00 AM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 11
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
Saturday, April 11
10:00 AM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
Friday, April 17
3:00 PM
Friday, April 17
7:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Cal Lutheran
Saturday, April 18
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 18
10:00 AM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Ojai Tournament
Wednesday, April 22
TBA
Thursday April 23, 2020
Ojai Championships
Thursday, April 23
TBA
@ Oxnard, Calif.
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Thursday, April 23
TBA
Ojai Tournament
Thursday, April 23
TBA
Friday April 24, 2020
Ojai Championships
Friday, April 24
TBA
@ Oxnard, Calif.
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Friday, April 24
TBA
Ojai Tournament
Friday, April 24
TBA
@ Ojai, CA
Ojai Tournament
Friday, April 24
TBA
Saturday April 25, 2020
Ojai Championships
Saturday, April 25
TBA
@ Oxnard, Calif.
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Ojai Tournament
Saturday, April 25
TBA
@ Ojai, CA
Ojai Tournament
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Sunday April 26, 2020
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Sunday, April 26
TBA
Ojai Tournament
Sunday, April 26
TBA
@ Ojai, CA
Ojai Tournament
Sunday, April 26
TBA
Friday May 01, 2020
SCIAC Tournament
Friday, May 01
TBA
SCIAC Semifinals
Friday, May 01
TBA
hosted by higher seed
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Friday, May 01
TBA
Saturday May 02, 2020
SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances)
Saturday, May 02
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Friday May 08, 2020
NCAA Regionals
Friday, May 08
TBA
NCAA Regional Championships
Friday, May 08
TBA
Saturday May 09, 2020
NCAA Regionals
Saturday, May 09
TBA
Sunday May 10, 2020
NCAA Regional Finals (if CMS advances)
Sunday, May 10
TBA
Monday May 18, 2020
NCAA Quarterfinals (if CMS qualifies)
Monday, May 18
TBA
at St. Louis, Mo.
NCAA Championships
Monday, May 18
TBA
@ St. Louis, MO
Tuesday May 19, 2020
NCAA Semifinals (if CMS advances)
Tuesday, May 19
TBA
at St. Louis, Mo.
Wednesday May 20, 2020
NCAA Finals (if CMS advances)
Wednesday, May 20
TBA
at St. Louis, Mo.
Thursday May 21, 2020
NCAA Individual Championships
Thursday, May 21
TBA
at St. Louis, Mo.
Friday May 22, 2020
NCAA Individual Championships
Friday, May 22
TBA
at St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday May 23, 2020
NCAA Individual Championships
Saturday, May 23
TBA
at St. Louis, Mo.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season