2019-20 SCIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 20, 2019
Fall Scramble (w Pomona-Pitzer, Concordia Irvine, Westmont, Azusa Pacific)
Friday, September 20
TBA
Saturday September 21, 2019
Fall Scramble (w Pomona-Pitzer, Concordia Irvine, Westmont, Azusa Pacific)
Saturday, September 21
TBA
Sunday September 22, 2019
Fall Scramble (w Pomona-Pitzer, Concordia Irvine, Westmont, Azusa Pacific)
Sunday, September 22
TBA
Friday October 04, 2019
ITA Oracle Cup
Friday, October 04
TBA
ITA West Regionals
Friday, October 04
TBA
Saturday October 05, 2019
ITA Oracle Cup
Saturday, October 05
TBA
ITA West Regionals
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Sunday October 06, 2019
ITA Oracle Cup
Sunday, October 06
TBA
ITA West Regionals
Sunday, October 06
TBA
Saturday October 12, 2019
Alumni Match
Saturday, October 12
11:00 AM
Thursday October 17, 2019
Thursday, October 17
TBA
Rome Tennis Center (Rome, GA)
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
TBA
Rome Tennis Center (Rome, GA)
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
TBA
Rome Tennis Center (Rome, GA)
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
TBA
Rome Tennis Center (Rome, GA)
Friday January 24, 2020
UC Irvine #
Friday, January 24
3:00 PM
Monday February 03, 2020
Cal State LA #
Monday, February 03
3:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Southwestern (Tex.)
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Claremont, Calif.
Sunday February 23, 2020
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sunday, February 23
10:00 AM
Pasadena, Calif.
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
TBA
@ (Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.) ITA Indoor Nationals
Monday March 02, 2020
Chris. Newport
Monday, March 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Mary Washington
Tuesday, March 03
1:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Mary Washington
Friday, March 06
3:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Washington (Mo.)
Sunday, March 08
10:00 AM
Washington (Mo.)
Sunday, March 08
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Case Western Reserve
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Spring Break Trip
Vassar
Tuesday, March 10
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Case Western Reserve
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Spring Break Trip
Washington (Mo.)
Wednesday, March 11
7:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Case Western Reserve
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Spring Break Trip
Rensselaer
Thursday, March 12
3:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Sewanee
Saturday, March 14
10:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Claremont, Calif.
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Monday March 16, 2020
Sewanee
Monday, March 16
2:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Whitman
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Chicago
Tuesday, March 24
TBA
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Linfield
Wednesday, March 25
10:00 AM
Thursday March 26, 2020
Chicago
Thursday, March 26
10:00 AM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
TBA
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
10:00 AM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
10:00 AM
Friday April 17, 2020
Cal Lutheran *
Friday, April 17
3:00 PM
Thursday April 23, 2020
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Thursday, April 23
TBA
Friday April 24, 2020
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Friday, April 24
TBA
Saturday April 25, 2020
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Sunday April 26, 2020
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Sunday, April 26
TBA
Friday May 01, 2020
SCIAC Tournament
Friday, May 01
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference