2019 SCIAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday August 20, 2019
Mt. San Jacinto #
Tuesday, August 20
6:00 PM
Exhibition
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Santa Monica College #
2
Wednesday, August 21
Final
Friday August 23, 2019
Compton College #
Friday, August 23
1:00 PM
Westmont #
Friday, August 23
7:00 PM
Saturday August 24, 2019
Cal St. San Marcos
Saturday, August 24
2:00 PM
Exhibition
Alumnae #
Saturday, August 24
6:00 PM
Alumni #
Saturday, August 24
7:00 PM
Sunday August 25, 2019
East LA College #
1
Sunday, August 25
Final
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Biola
Tuesday, August 27
3:00 PM
Wednesday August 28, 2019
CSU Dominguez Hills
Wednesday, August 28
7:00 PM
Azusa Pacific
Wednesday, August 28
7:00 PM
Exhibition
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Monday September 02, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Cal Miramar
Wednesday, September 11
Cancelled
Thursday September 12, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Alumni #
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Thursday, November 07
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Thursday, November 07
TBA
SCIAC Semifinals (if CMS qualifies)
Thursday, November 07
7:00 PM
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Thursday, November 07
7:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
SCIAC Tournament
Saturday, November 09
TBA
SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances)
Saturday, November 09
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Saturday November 16, 2019
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Sunday November 17, 2019
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, November 17
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season