2007 : Pomona-Pitzer

September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Principia
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Haverford
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Chapman
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Macalester
Cancelled
H
* Conference