2007 : La Verne

September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Principia
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Linfield
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Willamette
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
La Sierra
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Chapman
Final
L, 4-1
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
* Conference