2007 : Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Carleton
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Whitman
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Vanguard
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Cal St. East Bay
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
UC Santa Cruz
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
La Sierra
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Macalester
TBA
H
November
* Conference