2007

Friday August 31, 2007
Principia
6
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2007
Carleton
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
Alumni
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Principia
3
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2007
Sunday, September 02
Final
Monday September 03, 2007
Principia
1
Monday, September 03
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2007
Vanguard
3
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Hope Int'l
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Friday September 07, 2007
Wis.-Oshkosh
0
Friday, September 07
Final
Cal St. East Bay
2
Friday, September 07
Final
Linfield
7
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2007
San Diego Christian
10
Saturday, September 08
Final
Haverford
1
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2007
La Sierra
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
UC Santa Cruz
2
Sunday, September 09
Final - OT
Willamette
4
Sunday, September 09
Final
Tuesday September 11, 2007
Wednesday September 12, 2007
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Saturday September 15, 2007
Saturday, September 15
Final
Sunday September 16, 2007
Wednesday September 19, 2007
Wednesday, September 19
Final - OT
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Saturday September 22, 2007
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2007
La Sierra
3
Sunday, September 23
Final
Wednesday September 26, 2007
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Chapman
8
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Saturday September 29, 2007
Chapman
1
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2007
La Sierra
1
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Saturday October 06, 2007
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Sunday October 07, 2007
Monday October 08, 2007
Wednesday October 10, 2007
Chapman
2
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Saturday October 13, 2007
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Sunday October 14, 2007
Tuesday October 16, 2007
Chapman
4
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Wednesday October 17, 2007
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Friday October 19, 2007
Friday, October 19
Final
Saturday October 20, 2007
Saturday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 21, 2007
UC Santa Cruz
6
Sunday, October 21
Final
Saturday October 27, 2007
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Saturday, October 27
Final
Sunday October 28, 2007
Macalester
Sunday, October 28
Cancelled
Monday October 29, 2007
Monday, October 29
Final
Tuesday October 30, 2007
La Sierra
7
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Thursday November 01, 2007
Saturday November 03, 2007
Saturday November 10, 2007
* Conference