Fri | Feb 15
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Occidental
Sat | Feb 16
7:00 PM
Whittier
at Redlands
Wed | Feb 20
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Chapman
Wed | Feb 20
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Redlands
Sat | Feb 23
TBA
Occidental
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Feb 23
TBA
Redlands
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Feb 27
TBA
Redlands
at Occidental
Fri | Mar 01
1:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Occidental
Sun | Mar 03
TBA
Piedmont
at Redlands
Tue | Mar 05
1:00 PM
Redlands
at Sewanee
Wed | Mar 06
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 06
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 08
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
at Occidental
Sun | Mar 10
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (IN)
at Whittier
Mon | Mar 11
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
at Occidental
Mon | Mar 11
7:00 PM
St. Mary's (IN)
at Chapman
Tue | Mar 12
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
at Redlands
Wed | Mar 13
4:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 13
7:00 PM
St. Mary's (IN)
at Redlands
Thu | Mar 14
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
at Occidental
Mon | Mar 18
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at George Fox
Mon | Mar 18
1:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Kean
Sat | Mar 23
TBA
Whitworth
at Whittier
Sat | Mar 23
TBA
Redlands
at Chapman
Sat | Mar 23
1:00 PM
Framingham St.
at Occidental
Mon | Mar 25
7:00 PM
Whitworth
at Redlands
Tue | Mar 26
4:00 PM
Kalamazoo
at Chapman
Tue | Mar 26
5:00 PM
Williams
at Occidental
Wed | Mar 27
7:00 PM
Chicago
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 29
TBA
Kalamazoo
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 29
7:00 PM
Chicago
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 30
1:00 PM
Colorado Col.
at Occidental
Sat | Apr 06
TBA
Occidental
at Chapman
Sat | Apr 06
TBA
Redlands
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Apr 10
5:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Occidental
Wed | Apr 10
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Redlands
Sat | Apr 13
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Redlands
Wed | Apr 17
TBA
Redlands
at Whittier
Thu | Apr 18
TBA
Occidental
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 20
1:00 PM
Whittier
at Occidental
Sat | Apr 20
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Redlands
Wed | May 01
TBA
Redlands
at SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat | May 04
TBA
Redlands
at SCIAC Postseason Tournament
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule