2017-18 SCIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 28, 2017
Alumnae #
Saturday, October 28
12:00 PM
Annual Alumnae Game
Friday November 03, 2017
Embry-Riddle #
71
Friday, November 03
Final
Sunday November 05, 2017
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Thursday November 16, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Saturday November 18, 2017
Monday November 20, 2017
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Friday November 24, 2017
Saturday November 25, 2017
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017
Friday December 01, 2017
Saturday December 02, 2017
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Saturday December 09, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Friday December 15, 2017
Saturday December 16, 2017
Sunday December 17, 2017
Monday December 18, 2017
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Thursday December 21, 2017
Friday December 22, 2017
Thursday December 28, 2017
Friday December 29, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Sunday December 31, 2017
Monday January 01, 2018
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Friday January 05, 2018
Saturday January 06, 2018
Monday January 08, 2018
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Saturday January 13, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018
Saturday January 20, 2018
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Saturday February 03, 2018
Monday February 05, 2018
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Thursday February 08, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season