2020 SCIAC Softball Schedule

Saturday January 25, 2020
Alumnae #
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
University of Antelope Valley
Tuesday, January 28
12:00 PM
University of Antelope Valley
Tuesday, January 28
2:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
St. Katherine
Saturday, February 01
10:00 AM
St. Katherine
Saturday, February 01
12:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
University of Antelope Valley
Wednesday, February 05
12:00 PM
University of Antelope Valley
Wednesday, February 05
2:00 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Whitworth
Friday, February 07
12:00 PM
Friday, February 07
2:00 PM
Whitworth
Friday, February 07
2:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Whitworth
Saturday, February 08
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Whitworth
Sunday, February 09
TBA
Schreiner
Sunday, February 09
10:00 AM
Schreiner
Sunday, February 09
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday, February 09
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday, February 09
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Trinity (Tex.)
Tuesday, February 11
3:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Tuesday, February 11
5:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
1:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Alumni Game #
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
2:30 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Brandeis
Monday, February 17
12:00 PM
Brandeis
Monday, February 17
2:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
George Fox
Thursday, February 20
12:00 PM
George Fox
Thursday, February 20
2:30 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Brandeis
Friday, February 21
12:00 PM
Brandeis
Friday, February 21
2:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
George Fox
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Vanguard
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Vanguard
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Puget Sound
Saturday, February 22
2:30 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
George Fox
Sunday, February 23
11:00 AM
George Fox
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
1:00 PM
Friday, February 28
2:00 PM
Friday, February 28
2:00 PM
Friday, February 28
3:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
2:30 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Chris. Newport
Friday, March 06
5:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
12:30 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
Saturday, March 07
2:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Saturday, March 07
3:30 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
Sunday March 08, 2020
Central (IA)
Sunday, March 08
9:00 AM
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
Washington (Mo.)
Sunday, March 08
11:00 AM
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park Complex) NFCA Leadoff Classic
Monday March 09, 2020
WPI
Monday, March 09
4:00 PM
WPI
Monday, March 09
6:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
3:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Rochester (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 12
TBA
Rochester (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 12
TBA
WPI
Thursday, March 12
1:00 PM
WPI
Thursday, March 12
3:30 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Rochester (N.Y.)
Friday, March 13
TBA
Rochester (N.Y.)
Friday, March 13
TBA
WPI
Friday, March 13
1:00 PM
WPI
Friday, March 13
3:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Rochester (N.Y.)
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Rochester (N.Y.)
Saturday, March 14
TBA
WPI
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
Dallas
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
WPI
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Dallas
Saturday, March 14
2:30 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Rochester (N.Y.)
Sunday, March 15
12:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM
Monday March 16, 2020
Dallas
Monday, March 16
TBA
Dallas
Monday, March 16
TBA
Monday, March 16
11:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Monday, March 16
2:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Va. Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 17
8:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Denison
Tuesday, March 17
1:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Va. Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 17
2:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Babson
Wednesday, March 18
12:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Babson
Wednesday, March 18
2:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Thursday March 19, 2020
Hawai'i Pacific
Thursday, March 19
12:00 PM
Thursday, March 19
12:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Hawai'i Pacific
Thursday, March 19
2:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Babson
Friday, March 20
11:00 AM
Denison
Friday, March 20
1:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Friday, March 20
2:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Saturday March 21, 2020
DePauw
Saturday, March 21
8:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Denison
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Willamette
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Denison
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
@ Hawaii
Willamette
Saturday, March 21
2:30 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Willamette
Sunday, March 22
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Sunday, March 22
12:00 PM
Willamette
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Monday March 23, 2020
Lewis & Clark
Monday, March 23
12:00 PM
Willamette
Monday, March 23
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Monday, March 23
2:00 PM
Willamette
Monday, March 23
3:30 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Willamette
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Lewis & Clark
Wednesday, March 25
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Wednesday, March 25
2:30 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
2:30 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
2:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:30 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
2:30 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
2:00 PM
Friday, April 17
2:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
2:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:30 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
SCIAC Tournament * %
Friday, May 01
TBA
@ TBA SCIAC Tournament
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Friday, May 01
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Friday, May 01
TBA
at No. 1 seed
Saturday May 02, 2020
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Saturday, May 02
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Saturday, May 02
TBA
at No. 1 seed
Sunday May 03, 2020
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sunday, May 03
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Sunday, May 03
TBA
at No. 1 seed
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season