2020 SCIAC Softball Schedule

Saturday January 25, 2020
Alumnae #
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Whitworth
Friday, February 07
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Friday, February 07
2:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Whitworth
Saturday, February 08
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Whitworth
Sunday, February 09
TBA
Schreiner
Sunday, February 09
10:00 AM
Schreiner
Sunday, February 09
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday, February 09
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday, February 09
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
1:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Alumni Game #
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
2:30 PM
Monday February 17, 2020
Brandeis
Monday, February 17
12:00 PM
Brandeis
Monday, February 17
2:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
George Fox
Thursday, February 20
12:00 PM
George Fox
Thursday, February 20
2:30 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Brandeis
Friday, February 21
12:00 PM
Brandeis
Friday, February 21
2:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
George Fox
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Vanguard
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Linfield
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Vanguard
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Linfield
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Puget Sound
Saturday, February 22
2:30 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
George Fox
Sunday, February 23
12:00 PM
George Fox
Sunday, February 23
2:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
1:00 PM
Friday, February 28
2:00 PM
Friday, February 28
3:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
2:30 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Emory & Henry
Friday, March 06
7:00 PM
@ Tuscon, Ariz.
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
2:30 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Washington (Mo.)
Sunday, March 08
11:00 AM
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park Complex) NFCA Leadoff Classic
Monday March 09, 2020
WPI
Monday, March 09
4:00 PM
WPI
Monday, March 09
6:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
3:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Rochester (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 12
TBA
Rochester (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 12
TBA
WPI
Thursday, March 12
1:00 PM
WPI
Thursday, March 12
3:30 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Rochester (N.Y.)
Friday, March 13
TBA
Rochester (N.Y.)
Friday, March 13
TBA
WPI
Friday, March 13
1:00 PM
Friday, March 13
2:00 PM
WPI
Friday, March 13
3:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Rochester (N.Y.)
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Rochester (N.Y.)
Saturday, March 14
TBA
WPI
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
Dallas
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
WPI
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Dallas
Saturday, March 14
2:30 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Rochester (N.Y.)
Sunday, March 15
12:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM
Monday March 16, 2020
Dallas
Monday, March 16
TBA
Dallas
Monday, March 16
TBA
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Va. Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 17
8:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Denison
Tuesday, March 17
10:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Babson
Wednesday, March 18
8:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Babson
Wednesday, March 18
10:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Thursday March 19, 2020
Hawai'i Pacific
Thursday, March 19
12:00 PM
Hawai'i Pacific
Thursday, March 19
2:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Denison
Friday, March 20
10:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Saturday March 21, 2020
DePauw
Saturday, March 21
8:00 AM
@ Hawaii
Sunday March 22, 2020
Willamette
Sunday, March 22
12:00 PM
Willamette
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Monday March 23, 2020
Willamette
Monday, March 23
1:00 PM
Willamette
Monday, March 23
3:30 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Lewis & Clark
Wednesday, March 25
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Wednesday, March 25
3:30 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
2:30 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
2:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:30 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
4:30 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
2:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
2:00 PM
Friday, April 24
2:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:30 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
SCIAC Tournament * %
Friday, May 01
TBA
@ TBA SCIAC Tournament
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Friday, May 01
TBA
Saturday May 02, 2020
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Sunday May 03, 2020
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sunday, May 03
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season