2016 Softball Schedule

Wednesday January 27, 2016
Saturday January 30, 2016
Alumnae #
Saturday, January 30
2:00 PM
Annual Alumnae Game
Tuesday February 02, 2016
Friday February 05, 2016
Saturday February 06, 2016
Thursday February 11, 2016
Friday February 12, 2016
Saturday February 13, 2016
Sunday February 14, 2016
Wednesday February 17, 2016
Thursday February 18, 2016
Trinity (Tex.)
Thursday, February 18
Cancelled
Field Conditions
Trinity (Tex.)
Thursday, February 18
Cancelled
Field Conditions
Friday February 19, 2016
Saturday February 20, 2016
Sunday February 21, 2016
Monday February 22, 2016
Tuesday February 23, 2016
Saturday February 27, 2016
Sunday February 28, 2016
Monday February 29, 2016
Tuesday March 01, 2016
Saturday March 05, 2016
Monday March 07, 2016
Wednesday March 09, 2016
Thursday March 10, 2016
Friday March 11, 2016
Saturday March 12, 2016
Sunday March 13, 2016
Tuesday March 15, 2016
Wednesday March 16, 2016
Thursday March 17, 2016
Friday March 18, 2016
Saturday March 19, 2016
Sunday March 20, 2016
Monday March 21, 2016
Tuesday March 22, 2016
Saturday March 26, 2016
Monday March 28, 2016
Wednesday March 30, 2016
Friday April 01, 2016
Saturday April 02, 2016
Saturday April 09, 2016
Sunday April 10, 2016
Friday April 15, 2016
Tuesday April 19, 2016
Friday April 22, 2016
Sunday April 24, 2016
Wednesday April 27, 2016
Friday April 29, 2016
Saturday April 30, 2016
Sunday May 01, 2016
Friday May 06, 2016
Saturday May 07, 2016
Friday May 13, 2016
Saturday May 14, 2016
Sunday May 15, 2016
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season