2018 SCIAC Men's Water Polo Schedule

Saturday September 01, 2018
Sunday September 02, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018
LA Valley College #
Tuesday, September 04
5:00 PM
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Golden West College #
Wednesday, September 05
4:00 PM
Friday September 07, 2018
Orange Coast College #
Friday, September 07
5:00 PM
Saturday September 08, 2018
Sunday September 09, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Thursday October 04, 2018
Friday October 05, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Fordham
10
Saturday, October 06
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
McKendree
11
Saturday, October 06
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
Wash. & Jeff.
12
Chapman
19
Saturday, October 06
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
Monday October 08, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Alumni #
Sunday, October 21
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Alumni Game #
Saturday, October 27
11:00 AM
Alumni #
Saturday, October 27
1:30 PM
Mt. San Antonio College
11
Saturday, October 27
Final
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Saturday November 03, 2018
Alumni Game #
Saturday, November 03
12:30 PM
Alumni Game
Alumni Game #
Saturday, November 03
1:30 PM
Sunday November 04, 2018
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season