2017 SCIAC Men's Water Polo Schedule

Saturday September 02, 2017
Sunday September 03, 2017
Friday September 08, 2017
Princeton
15
Friday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Johns Hopkins
7
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ at Princeton, N.J.
Sunday September 10, 2017
Chapman
12
Wagner
14
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ at Princeton, N.J.
Chapman
11
Fordham
15
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ at Princeton, N.J.
Friday September 15, 2017
Saturday September 16, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Friday September 22, 2017
Saturday September 23, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Friday September 29, 2017
Saturday September 30, 2017
Cal Baptist
20
Saturday, September 30
Final
Lancer Invite
Thursday October 05, 2017
Friday October 06, 2017
Fresno Pacific
9
Chapman
15
Friday, October 06
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrod Pool)
Saturday October 07, 2017
Sunday October 08, 2017
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Saturday October 14, 2017
Alumni Game #
Saturday, October 14
11:00 AM
Alumni #
Saturday, October 14
11:00 AM
Sunday October 15, 2017
Alumni #
Sunday, October 15
11:00 AM
Women's Alumni Game at 12:30 PM
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Saturday October 21, 2017
Alumni
Saturday, October 21
1:00 PM
Alumni Game
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Alumni Game
Saturday, October 28
2:00 PM
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Saturday November 11, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Sunday November 19, 2017
Saturday November 25, 2017
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season