2019-20 SCIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
ITA West Regionals
TBA
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
ITA West Regionals
TBA
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
ITA West Regionals
TBA
H
January
Thu Jan 16
vs
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Honolulu, HI
TBA
N
Fri Jan 17
at
Hawaii Pacific
TBA
A
Sun Jan 19
vs
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Honolulu, HI
TBA
N
Sat Jan 25
vs
Ducey Cup Alumni Match
TBA
H
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Hope Int'l
10:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Ottawa University Arizona
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Concordia (Cal.)
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
San Diego Christian
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Case Western Reserve
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Team Indoors 1st Round
TBA
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
ITA National Team Indoors
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Team Indoors 2nd Round
TBA
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
ITA National Team Indoors
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Team Indoors Final Round
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Clark University
4:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
131st Annual Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
La Jolla, CA
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
131st Annual Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
La Jolla, CA
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Washington (Mo.)
@ La Jolla Beach and Tennis Club La Jolla, Calif.
6:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Bowdoin
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Skidmore ^
10:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Sewanee ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
Stag-Hen Invitational (Emory, CMS, Amherst, Pomona-Pitzer, Tufts, George Fox, Southwestern, Babson)
10:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Stag-Hen Invitational ^
Stag-Hen Invitational (Emory, CMS, Amherst, Pomona-Pitzer, Tufts, George Fox, Southwestern, Babson)
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Stag-Hen Invitational ^
Stag-Hen Invitational (Emory, CMS, Amherst, Pomona-Pitzer, Tufts, George Fox, Southwestern, Babson)
10:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Chicago
9:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Linfield ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Middlebury
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Williams
6:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Redlands * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
UC Santa Cruz
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Chapman * ^
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
The Ojai
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
The Ojai
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
at
The Ojai
TBA
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
SCIAC Championships ^ %
TBA
H
Sat May 02
vs
SCIAC Championships ^ %
TBA
H
Thu May 07
vs
NCAA 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Rounds %
TBA
H
Fri May 08
vs
NCAA 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Rounds %
TBA
H
Sat May 09
vs
NCAA 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Rounds %
TBA
H
Mon May 18
vs
NCAA Team Quarterfinals %
@ St. Louis, MO
TBA
N
Tue May 19
vs
NCAA Team Semifinals %
@ St. Louis, MO
TBA
N
Wed May 20
vs
NCAA Team Championship %
@ St. Louis, MO
TBA
N
Fri May 22
vs
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
@ St. Louis, MO
TBA
N
Sat May 23
vs
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
@ St. Louis, MO
TBA
N
Sun May 24
at
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season