2019-20 SCIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday October 04, 2019
ITA Regionals
Friday, October 04
TBA
ITA West Regionals
Friday, October 04
TBA
Saturday October 05, 2019
ITA Regionals
Saturday, October 05
TBA
ITA West Regionals
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Sunday October 06, 2019
ITA Regionals
Sunday, October 06
TBA
ITA West Regionals
Sunday, October 06
TBA
Thursday January 16, 2020
Hawaii Trip
Thursday, January 16
TBA
Pacific (Ore.)
Thursday, January 16
TBA
@ Honolulu, HI
Friday January 17, 2020
Hawaii Trip
Friday, January 17
TBA
Hawaii Pacific
Friday, January 17
TBA
Saturday January 18, 2020
Hawaii Trip
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday, January 18
TBA
@ Honolulu, HI
Sunday January 19, 2020
Hawaii Trip
Sunday, January 19
TBA
Saturday January 25, 2020
Ducey Cup Alumni Match
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
10:00 AM
Ottawa University Arizona
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday, February 15
10:00 AM
Concordia (Cal.)
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Redlands, Calif.
San Diego Christian
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sunday, February 16
10:00 AM
Pasadena, Calif.
Friday February 21, 2020
Case Western Reserve
Friday, February 21
TBA
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Team Indoors 1st Round
Saturday February 22, 2020
ITA National Team Indoors
Saturday, February 22
TBA
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Team Indoors 2nd Round
Sunday February 23, 2020
ITA National Team Indoors
Sunday, February 23
TBA
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Team Indoors Final Round
Friday February 28, 2020
Washington and Lee
Friday, February 28
TBA
Clark University
Friday, February 28
3:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Washington and Lee
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
10:00 AM
Clark University
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Clark University
Tuesday, March 03
3:00 PM
Thursday March 05, 2020
Chris. Newport
Thursday, March 05
2:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
131st Annual Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
Friday, March 06
TBA
La Jolla, CA
Saturday March 07, 2020
131st Annual Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
Saturday, March 07
TBA
La Jolla, CA
Washington (Mo.)
Saturday, March 07
6:00 PM
@ La Jolla Beach and Tennis Club La Jolla, Calif.
Sunday March 08, 2020
Case Western Reserve
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Monday March 09, 2020
Swarthmore
Monday, March 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Rhodes
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Orlando, FLA.
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Bowdoin
Wednesday, March 11
3:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
2:00 PM
Haverford
Friday, March 13
4:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Haverford
Saturday, March 14
9:00 AM
Saturday, March 14
10:00 AM
Rensselaer
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Monday March 16, 2020
Sewanee
Monday, March 16
10:00 AM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Tufts
Thursday, March 19
2:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Southwestern (Tex.)
Friday, March 20
10:00 AM
Stag-Hen Invitational (Emory, CMS, Amherst, Pomona-Pitzer, Tufts, George Fox, Southwestern, Babson)
Whitman
Friday, March 20
2:00 PM
Stag-Hen Invitational ^
Friday, March 20
3:00 PM
Stag-Hen Invitational (Emory, CMS, Amherst, Pomona-Pitzer, Tufts, George Fox, Southwestern, Babson)
Saturday March 21, 2020
Stag-Hen Invitational ^
Saturday, March 21
10:00 AM
Stag-Hen Invitational (Emory, CMS, Amherst, Pomona-Pitzer, Tufts, George Fox, Southwestern, Babson)
Monday March 23, 2020
Chicago
Monday, March 23
10:00 AM
@ Claremont, Calif.
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Chicago
Tuesday, March 24
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Chicago
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
@ Claremont, Calif.
Thursday March 26, 2020
George Fox
Thursday, March 26
10:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
Thursday, March 26
2:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
9:00 AM
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Middlebury ^
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
6:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 04
10:00 AM
Azusa Pacific
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
1:00 PM
Friday, April 17
3:00 PM
Friday, April 17
6:30 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
3:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Friday, April 24
TBA
Friday, April 24
TBA
Saturday April 25, 2020
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Sunday April 26, 2020
120th Ojai Valley Tournament
Sunday, April 26
TBA
Sunday, April 26
TBA
Friday May 01, 2020
SCIAC Tournament
Friday, May 01
TBA
SCIAC Championships ^ %
Friday, May 01
TBA
Saturday May 02, 2020
SCIAC Championships ^ %
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Thursday May 07, 2020
NCAA 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Rounds %
Thursday, May 07
TBA
Friday May 08, 2020
NCAA 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Rounds %
Friday, May 08
TBA
Saturday May 09, 2020
NCAA 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Rounds %
Saturday, May 09
TBA
Monday May 18, 2020
NCAA Team Quarterfinals
Monday, May 18
TBA
@ St. Louis, MO
Tuesday May 19, 2020
NCAA Team Semifinals
Tuesday, May 19
TBA
@ St. Louis, MO
Wednesday May 20, 2020
NCAA Team Championship
Wednesday, May 20
TBA
@ St. Louis, MO
Friday May 22, 2020
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Friday, May 22
TBA
@ St. Louis, MO
Saturday May 23, 2020
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Saturday, May 23
TBA
@ St. Louis, MO
Sunday May 24, 2020
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
Sunday, May 24
TBA
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season