2018-19 SCIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 14, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
ITA Fall Regional Championships
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Claremont, Calif.
ITA Regional Championships
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Claremont, Calif.
Saturday September 29, 2018
ITA Fall Regional Championships
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Claremont, Calif.
ITA Regional Championships
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Claremont, Calif.
Fall ITA Regional
Saturday, September 29
9:00 AM
Sunday September 30, 2018
ITA Fall Regional Championships
Sunday, September 30
TBA
@ Claremont, Calif.
Thursday October 11, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday January 19, 2019
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 19
10:00 AM
Scrimmage (UCSD - Point Loma Nazarene)
Saturday January 26, 2019
Friday February 08, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
Ducey Cup Alumni Match
Saturday, February 09
9:00 AM
Monday February 11, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Azusa Pacific
Saturday, February 23
2:30 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Monday March 04, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Alumni #
Saturday, March 09
9:00 AM
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Bowdoin
Wednesday, March 20
Cancelled
Rained Out
Thursday March 21, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Friday April 05, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Ojai Tournament
Friday, April 26
TBA
Ojai Div. III West Region Individual Championships
Friday, April 26
TBA
@ Ojai, California
Ojai Invitational
Friday, April 26
TBA
Saturday April 27, 2019
Ojai Tournament
Saturday, April 27
TBA
Ojai Div. III West Region Individual Championships
Saturday, April 27
TBA
@ Ojai, California
Ojai Invitational
Saturday, April 27
TBA
Sunday April 28, 2019
119th Ojai Valley Tournament
Sunday, April 28
TBA
Ojai Div. III West Region Individual Championships
Sunday, April 28
TBA
@ Ojai, California
Friday May 03, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season