Wed | Aug 22
7:00 PM
Cal St. San B'dino
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Aug 23
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Cal Poly Pomona
Thu | Aug 23
8:00 PM
Concordia (CA)
at Chapman
Fri | Aug 24
3:00 PM
Chapman
at Santa Ana College
Fri | Aug 24
7:00 PM
Santa Monica College
at La Verne
Sat | Aug 25
4:30 PM
CETYS University
at Occidental
Sat | Aug 25
5:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Cal St. San Marcos
Sat | Aug 25
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
at Redlands
Tue | Aug 28
10:00 AM
Carthage
at Redlands
Fri | Aug 31
12:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Whitman
@ Colorado College
Fri | Aug 31
4:00 PM
Linfield
at Caltech
Fri | Aug 31
4:00 PM
Redlands
at Vanguard
Fri | Aug 31
6:00 PM
Alumni
at La Verne
Fri | Aug 31
7:00 PM
Bethesda University
at Whittier
Fri | Aug 31
7:00 PM
Providence Christian College
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Aug 31
7:00 PM
St. Katherine University
at Occidental
Fri | Aug 31
5:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Birmingham Southern
BSC Labor Day Classic
Fri | Aug 31
7:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Pomona-Pitzer
South Athletics Complex
Sat | Sep 01
11:00 AM
Carthage
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Sep 01
7:00 PM
Linfield
at Whittier
Sun | Sep 02
9:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Berry
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
Sun | Sep 02
12:30 PM
Chapman
at Colorado Col.
Sun | Sep 02
3:30 PM
Alumni
at Occidental
Sun | Sep 02
4:00 PM
St. Katherine
at La Verne
Sun | Sep 02
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Sep 02
7:00 PM
University of Antelope Valley
at Occidental
Wed | Sep 05
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Caltech
Wed | Sep 05
4:00 PM
Whittier
at Chapman
Wed | Sep 05
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Sep 05
7:00 PM
La Verne
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Sep 07
7:00 PM
Macalester
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Sep 08
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at La Verne
Sat | Sep 08
7:00 PM
Caltech
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Sep 08
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Redlands
Sat | Sep 08
7:00 PM
Whittier
at Occidental
Sun | Sep 09
11:00 AM
Macalester
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Sep 09
5:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
at Redlands
Sun | Sep 09
7:00 PM
George Fox
at La Verne
Mon | Sep 10
2:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed | Sep 12
4:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Sep 12
7:00 PM
Caltech
at Whittier
Wed | Sep 12
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Wed | Sep 12
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Occidental
Fri | Sep 14
4:00 PM
Redlands
at Caltech
Fri | Sep 14
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at UC Irvine
Sat | Sep 15
5:00 PM
Alumni
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Sep 15
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Sep 15
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Chapman
Sat | Sep 15
7:00 PM
La Verne
at Whittier
Wed | Sep 19
4:00 PM
Chapman
at Caltech
Wed | Sep 19
7:00 PM
La Verne
at Redlands
Wed | Sep 19
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Sep 19
7:00 PM
Whittier
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Sep 22
11:00 AM
Whittier
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Sep 22
7:00 PM
Caltech
at Occidental
Sat | Sep 22
7:00 PM
Chapman
at La Verne
Sat | Sep 22
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Sep 22
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Redlands
Sun | Sep 23
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
at Occidental
Wed | Sep 26
4:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Chapman
Wed | Sep 26
4:00 PM
Redlands
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Sep 26
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Wed | Sep 26
7:00 PM
Occidental
at La Verne
Sat | Sep 29
11:00 AM
La Verne
at Caltech
Sat | Sep 29
2:30 PM
Redlands
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Sep 29
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Chapman
Sat | Sep 29
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Oct 03
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Oct 03
7:00 PM
Caltech
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Oct 03
7:00 PM
Whittier
at Redlands
Wed | Oct 03
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Occidental
Fri | Oct 05
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Redlands
Sat | Oct 06
11:00 AM
Caltech
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 06
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at La Verne
Sat | Oct 06
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Whittier
Sat | Oct 06
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Mon | Oct 08
4:00 PM
Providence Christian
at Caltech
Wed | Oct 10
4:00 PM
Redlands
at Chapman
Wed | Oct 10
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Wed | Oct 10
4:00 PM
La Verne
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Oct 10
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Whittier
Fri | Oct 12
7:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Chapman
Sat | Oct 13
2:30 PM
La Verne
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Oct 13
4:00 PM
St. Katherine
at Caltech
Sat | Oct 13
4:00 PM
Occidental
at Redlands
Sat | Oct 13
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Oct 14
6:00 PM
Alumni
at Chapman
Wed | Oct 17
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Occidental
Wed | Oct 17
7:00 PM
Caltech
at Redlands
Wed | Oct 17
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Oct 17
7:00 PM
Whittier
at La Verne
Fri | Oct 19
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Occidental
Sat | Oct 20
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 20
7:00 PM
Caltech
at Chapman
Sat | Oct 20
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Whittier
Sat | Oct 20
7:00 PM
Redlands
at La Verne
Wed | Oct 24
4:00 PM
La Verne
at Chapman
Wed | Oct 24
4:00 PM
Occidental
at Caltech
Wed | Oct 24
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Whittier
Wed | Oct 24
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Oct 27
11:00 AM
Chapman
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 27
11:00 AM
Whittier
at Caltech
Senior Day/Orange Out
Sat | Oct 27
4:00 PM
La Verne
at UC Santa Cruz
Sat | Oct 27
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat | Oct 27
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Occidental
Thu | Nov 01
TBA
SCIAC Semi-Finals
at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Nov 01
TBA
Redlands
at SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Thu | Nov 01
TBA
TBA
at Occidental
SCIAC Tournament
Thu | Nov 01
TBA
TBA
at La Verne
Sat | Nov 03
TBA
SCIAC Finals
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Nov 03
TBA
Redlands
at SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat | Nov 03
TBA
TBA
at Occidental
SCIAC Tournament
Sat | Nov 03
TBA
TBA
at La Verne
Sat | Nov 10
TBA
NCAA Championships
at Pomona-Pitzer
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule