Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2006 SCIAC Men’s Soccer All-Conference Team Announced

2006 SCIAC Men’s Soccer All-Conference Team Announced

2006 SCIAC Men's Soccer All-Conference Team Announced
November 6, 2006

Los Angeles, California - November 6, 2006. The Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference has announced the selections for the 2006 Men's Soccer All-Conference Teams.

University of Redlands' sophomore Ross Schunk has been honored as Player of the Year.

The All-SCIAC First and Second Teams are as follows:

First Team    
Andrew Roraff SO University of Redlands
Andrew Nourafshan SR Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Steven Farenbaugh JR Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
Silver Martinez SR University of Redlands
Jameson Martin SR University of Redlands
John Minger JR Occidental College
Bryan Fakkema SO University of Redlands
Patrick Morrison JR Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
Andrew Stamm FR Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Dany Ishak FR California Lutheran University
Alex Parker SO University of Redlands
Fran Taylor JR Occidental College
Gilad Hoffman SR University of La Verne

Second Team
Chris Thompson JR California Lutheran University
Alex Zadini JR California Lutheran University
Andrew Tillehkooh JR University of La Verne
Andrew Jacobson JR Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Ben Torgersen JR Occidental College
P.J. Diaz FR University of La Verne
Chris Estes JR California Lutheran University
Josh Moskowitz SO California Lutheran University
Nick Yavorsky SR Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
Joe McFarlin SR Whittier College
Kyle Hill SO Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Max Bowman JR University of Redlands
Daniel Aguirre SR University of La Verne
Elliott Pallett JR California Institute of Technology