2020 SCIAC Baseball Schedule

Saturday November 02, 2019
College of the Desert #
Saturday, November 02
11:00 AM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Alumni Game
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Bethesda University #
Saturday, February 01
11:00 AM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Providence Christian
Wednesday, February 12
2:30 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
2:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
George Fox
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
George Fox
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
George Fox
Sunday, February 16
12:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21
2:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Kalamazoo
Friday, February 28
2:30 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Kalamazoo
Saturday, February 29
11:00 AM
Kalamazoo
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sunday, March 08
11:00 AM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sunday, March 08
2:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Illinois Tech
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
Illinois Tech
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Illinois Tech
Sunday, March 15
11:00 AM
Friday March 20, 2020
Friday, March 20
3:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Puget Sound
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Willamette
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Lewis & Clark
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Lewis & Clark
Saturday, March 28
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Lewis & Clark
Sunday, March 29
11:00 AM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Thursday April 09, 2020
George Fox
Thursday, April 09
3:30 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
George Fox
Friday, April 17
12:00 PM
Friday, April 17
3:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
11:00 AM
George Fox
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
George Fox
Sunday, April 19
12:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
3:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
Friday, May 01
3:00 PM
Saturday May 02, 2020
Saturday, May 02
11:00 AM
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM
Friday May 08, 2020
SCIAC Tournament
Friday, May 08
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference