2018 SCIAC Baseball Schedule

Saturday January 27, 2018
Alumni #
Saturday, January 27
11:00 AM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Alumni Game
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Redlands #
9
Vanguard
3
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Friday February 02, 2018
Redlands #
7
Cal St. Dom. Hills
2
Friday, February 02
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
Alumni #
Saturday, February 03
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
12:00 PM
Sunday February 04, 2018
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Thursday February 08, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
Saturday March 03, 2018
Monday March 05, 2018
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Thursday March 08, 2018
Friday March 09, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Monday March 12, 2018
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Friday March 16, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Friday March 23, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Monday March 26, 2018
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018
Thursday April 05, 2018
Pacific Lutheran
Thursday, April 05
Cancelled
@ Newberg, Ore.
Friday April 06, 2018
Saturday April 07, 2018
Sunday April 08, 2018
Friday April 13, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
Friday May 04, 2018
Saturday May 05, 2018
Sunday May 06, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Friday May 18, 2018
Saturday May 19, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season