Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

University of Redlands

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Ralph Kuncl President
909.748.8137
ralph_kuncl@redlands.edu
Lauri Grier Assistant to the President

lauri_grier@redlands.edu
Jeff Martinez Director of Athletics
909.748.8400
jeff_martinez@redlands.edu
Rachel Roche Assistant Athletic Director-Sports Information/SWA
909.748.8418
rachel_roche@redlands.edu
Derrick Redd Jr. Assistant Sports Information Director
909.748.8418
derrick_redd@redlands.edu
Wes Bernardini Faculty Athletic Representative
909.748.8707
wesley_bernardini@redlands.edu
Les Canterbury Faculty Athletic Representative
909.748.8081
les_canterbury@redlands.edu

University of Redlands Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Holley Head Baseball Coach
909.748.8410
aaron_holley@redlands.edu
Jim Ducey Head Men's Basketball Coach
909.748.8402
jim_ducey@redlands.edu
Rich Murphy Head Women's Basketball Coach
909.748.8420
rich_murphy@redlands.edu
Mike Schmidt Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogxctf@redlands.edu
Mike Maynard Head Football Coach
909.748.8023
bulldogfootball@redlands.edu
Jamie Zantua Head Men's Golf Coach
909.748.8440
jamie_zantua@redlands.edu
Jack Stewart Head Women's Golf Coach
909.748.8400
jack_stewart@redlands.edu
Suzette Soboti Head Women's Lacrosse and Women's Soccer Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@redlands.edu
Ralph Perez Head Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8397
ralph_perez@redlands.edu
Leslie Whittemore Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu
Geoff Roche Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@redlands.edu
Lisa Lindberg Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909.748.8398
lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu
Tom Whittemore Head Men's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8425
tom_whittemore@redlands.edu
Chris Gielen Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8395
chris_gielen@redlands.edu