Pomona-Pitzer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabrielle Starr President
Pomona College

gabrielle.starr@pomona.edu
Stephanie Navarro Assistant to the President
Pomona College

stephanie.navarro@pomona.edu
Dr. Melvin Oliver President
Pitzer College

president@pitzer.edu
Melanie Lucey Assistant to the President
Pitzer College

melanie_lacey@pitzer.edu
Lyndsay Taylor Assistant to the President
Pitzer College

lyndsay_taylor@pitzer.edu
Jennifer Scanlon Interim Director of Athletics
909.607.9268
jennifer.scanlon@pomona.edu
Ayanna Tweedy Assistant Athletic Director (SWA), Compliance and Student Athlete Services
909.607.0590
ayanna.tweedy@pomona.edu
Michelle Johnston Administrative Assistant
909.621.8016
michelle.johnston@pomona.edu
Sam Porter Sports Information Director
909.607.3737
samuel.porter@pomona.edu
Young Kim Assistant Sports Information Director

young.kim@pomona.edu
Heidi Haddad Faculty Athletic Representative
909.607.8751
heidi.haddad@pomona.edu
Amanda Lagji Faculty Athletic Representative
909.607.0844
amanda_lagji@pitzer.edu

Pomona-Pitzer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Pericolosi Head Baseball Coach
909.621.8422
frank.pericolosi@pomona.edu
Charles Katsiaficas Head Men's Basketball Coach
909.621.8858
charles.katsiaficas@pomona.edu
Alaina Woo Interim Head Women's Basketball Coach
909.607.2247
alaina.woo@pomona.edu
Jordan Carpenter Head Men's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.607.3819
jordan.carpenter@pomona.edu
Kirk Reynolds Head Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.621.8429
kreynolds@pomona.edu
John Walsh Head Football Coach
909.621.8693
john.walsh@pomona.edu
John Wurzer Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach

john.wurzer@pomona.edu
Sarah Queener Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
315.719.7038
sarah.queener@pomona.edu
Bill Swartz Head Men's Soccer Coach
909.607.2771
william.swartz@pomona.edu
Jennifer Scanlon Head Women's Soccer Coach
909.607.9268
jennifer.scanlon@pomona.edu
JoAnne Ferguson Head Softball Coach
909.607.5439
joanne.ferguson@pomona.edu
Jean-Paul Gowdy Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
909.607.4486
jean-paul.gowdy@pomona.edu
Steve Bickham Head Men's Tennis Coach
909.621.8427
steve.bickham@pomona.edu
Mike Morgan Head Women's Tennis Coach
909.607.2492
michael.morgan@pomona.edu
Valerie Townsend Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909.607.6329
vgc04747@pomona.edu
Alex Rodriguez Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach
909.607.4484
alexander.rodriguez@pomona.edu