Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

University of La Verne

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Devorah A. Lieberman President
909.593.3511
president@laverne.edu
Shannon Higgins Assistant to the President

shiggins@laverne.edu
Danielle Vega Assistant to the President
909.448.4900
dvega@laverne.edu
Scott Winterburn Interim Director of Athletics
909.448.4533
rwinterburn@laverne.edu
Julie Smith Assistant Athletic Director/SWA
909.448.4343
jsmith2@laverne.edu
Christie Joines Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance/Eligibilty
909.448.4530
cjoines@laverne.edu
Anthony Avila Athletic Communication Director
909.448.4639
aavila3@laverne.edu
Tara Ervin Coordinator of Statistical Information
909.448.4639
tara.ervin@laverne.edu
Aaron Baker Faculty Athletic Representative
909.448.4431
abaker@laverne.edu
Margo Greicar Faculty Athletic Representative
909.448.1583
mgreicar@laverne.edu
Rick Rogers Faculty Athletic Representative
909.448.4186
rrogers2@laverne.edu

University of La Verne Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Winterburn Head Baseball Coach
909.448.4533
rwinterburn@laverne.edu
Richard Reed Head Men's Basketball Coach
909.448.4507
rreed@laverne.edu
Jason Pruitt Head Women's Basketball Coach
909.448.4539
jpruitt@laverne.edu
Justin Wood Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
909.448.4677
jwood@laverne.edu
Chris Krich Head Football Coach
909.448.4439
ckrich@laverne.edu
Eric Riehle Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
909.448.4442
eriehle@laverne.edu
Trevor Persson Head Men's Soccer Coach
909.448.1557
tpersson@laverne.edu
Lauryn Pehanich Head Women's Soccer Coach
909.448.4360
lpehanich@laverne.edu
Julie Smith Head Softball Coach
909.448.4343
jsmith2@laverne.edu
Pat Skehan Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
909.448.4543
pskehan@laverne.edu
Kevin Reid Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
626.523.1586
kreid@laverne.edu
Jenna Panatier Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909.448.4095
jpanatier@laverne.edu
Pat Beemer Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach
909.448.1590
pbeemer@laverne.edu