Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

California Lutheran University

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Chris Kimball President
805.493.3100
ckimball@callutheran.edu
Jim McHugh Associate VP for Athletic Affairs
805.493.3684
mchugh@calltheran.edu
Nancy Trube

ntrube@callutheran.edu
Dr. Dan Kuntz Athletic Director
805.493.3400
kuntz@callutheran.edu
Debby Day Assistant Athletic Director/SWA
805.493.3408
dday@callutheran.edu
Ryan Jorgenson Sports Information Director
805.493.3153
rjorgenson@callutheran.edu
Millie Potash Administrative Assistant
805.493.3541
mpotash@callutheran.edu
Christie Effendie Assistant Sports Information Director
805.493.3153
ceffendie@callutheran.edu
Bruce Gillies Faculty Athletic Representative
805.493.3377
bgillies@callutheran.edu
Edward Julius Faculty Athletic Representative
805.493.3363
julius@callutheran.edu

California Lutheran University Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Slimak Head Baseball Coach
805.493.3398
slimak@callutheran.edu
Tim Fusina Head Men's Basketball Coach
805.493.3404
tfusina@callutheran.edu
Lindsay Samaniego Head Women's Basketball Coach
805.493.3711
lgoldbla@callutheran.edu
Matthew Lea Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
805.493.3862
mlea@callutheran.edu
Ben McEnroe Head Football Coach
805.493.3399
mcenroe@callutheran.edu
Jeff Lindgren Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
805.493.3539
lindgren@callutheran.edu
Miguel Ruiz Head Men's Soccer Coach
805.493.3629
miguelruiz@callutheran.edu
Frank Marino Head Women's Soccer Coach
805.493.3973
fmarino@callutheran.edu
Debby Day Head Softball Coach
805.493.3408
dday@callutheran.edu
Barry Schreifels Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach

rschreifels@callutheran.edu
Mike Gennette Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
805.493.3262
gennette@callutheran.edu
Kellee Roesel Head Women's Volleyball Coach
805.493.3832
kroesel@callutheran.edu
Craig Rond Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach
805.493.3531
crond@callutheran.edu