Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Chapman University

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Daniele Struppa President

struppa@chapman.edu
Erika Curiel Assistant to the President

curiel@chapman.edu
Terry Boesel Director of Athletics
714.997.6818
boesel@chapman.edu
Doug Aiken Associate Director of Athletics, Compliance
714.997.6900
daiken@chapman.edu
Mary Cahill SWA
714.997.6669
cahill@chapman.edu
Steven Olveda Sports Information Director
714. 744.7889
olveda@chapman.edu
Katie Bell Recreation Sports Manager/Assistant SID
714.744.7673
kabell@chapman.edu
Arthur Kraft Faculty Athletic Representative
714.628.2882

Chapman University Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Laverty Head Baseball Coach
714.997.6662
laverty@chapman.edu
Mike Bokosky Head Men's Basketball Coach
714.532.6083
bokosky@chapman.edu
Carol Jue Head Women's Basketball Coach
714.997.6510
jue@chapman.edu
DeAndra'e Woods Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
714.997.6939
dwoods@chapman.edu
Bob Owens Head Football Coach
714.744.7675
football@chapman.edu
Ming Lao Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
714.628.7248
lao@chapman.edu
Dan Kirkpatrick Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
714.744.7976
kirkpatr@chapman.edu
Eddie Carrillo Head Men's Soccer Coach
714.997.6502
carrillo@chapman.edu
Courtney Calderon Head Women's Soccer Coach
714.997.6514
cohall@chapman.edu
Janet Lloyd Head Softball Coach
714.997.6518
jlloyd@chapman.edu
Dennis Ploessel Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
714.532.6034
dploesse@chapman.edu
Will Marino Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
714.997.6654
wmarino@chapman.edu
Mary Cahill Head Women's Volleyball Coach
714.997.6669
cahill@chapman.edu
Eric Ploessel Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach
714.532.6034
ploessel@chapman.edu