Fri | Sep 29
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Fri | Sep 29
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
vs. Redlands
@ Claremont
Fri | Sep 29
9:00 AM
Occidental
vs. TBA
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ITA Tournament
Sat | Sep 30
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Sat | Sep 30
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
vs. Redlands
@ Claremont
Sat | Sep 30
9:00 AM
Occidental
vs. TBA
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ITA Tournament
Sun | Oct 01
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Sun | Oct 01
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
vs. Redlands
@ Claremont
Sun | Oct 01
9:00 AM
Occidental
vs. TBA
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ITA Tournament
Sun | Oct 08
10:00 AM
Alumni Match
at Caltech
Sat | Oct 14
10:00 AM
Alumni
at Occidental
Sat | Jan 27
9:00 AM
Alumnae Match
at Redlands
Sat | Feb 03
9:00 AM
Arizona Christian
at Redlands
Sat | Feb 03
2:00 PM
Azusa Pacific
at Redlands
Sat | Feb 10
1:00 PM
Redlands
at Caltech
Sat | Feb 17
10:00 AM
Colorado Col.
at Redlands
Sat | Feb 17
2:30 PM
Occidental
at Redlands
Mon | Feb 19
10:00 AM
Brandeis
at Caltech
Tue | Feb 20
1:00 PM
Bates
at Chapman
Thu | Feb 22
2:00 PM
Brandeis
at Redlands
Fri | Feb 23
4:00 PM
Bates
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Feb 24
1:00 PM
Bates
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Feb 24
2:00 PM
Occidental
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 24
2:00 PM
Brandeis
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Mar 02
2:00 PM
Redlands
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat | Mar 03
8:00 AM
Redlands
vs. ETBU
@ Georgetown, TX (Southwestern U.)
Sat | Mar 03
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Sat | Mar 03
2:00 PM
Redlands
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun | Mar 04
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Caltech
Sun | Mar 04
2:30 PM
Mary Washington
at Whittier
Tue | Mar 06
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Chapman
Tue | Mar 06
5:00 PM
Saint Benedict
at Whittier
Thu | Mar 08
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Redlands
Thu | Mar 08
5:00 PM
El Camino
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 09
TBA
Mary Washington
at Caltech
Indian Wells, Calif.
Fri | Mar 09
2:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 09
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
at Whittier
Sat | Mar 10
TBA
Linfield
at Caltech
Sun | Mar 11
3:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
at Chapman
Tue | Mar 13
6:00 PM
Lake Forest
at Whittier
Thu | Mar 15
TBA
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Mar 15
5:00 PM
Principia
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 16
1:00 PM
Lake Forest
at Chapman
Fri | Mar 16
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 17
8:00 AM
Sewanee
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 17
11:30 AM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Redlands
Sun | Mar 18
8:00 AM
Sewanee
at Cal Lutheran
Sun | Mar 18
11:00 AM
Vassar
at Caltech
Sun | Mar 18
11:00 AM
Salisbury
at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Mon | Mar 19
11:00 AM
Arizona Christian
at Whittier
Tue | Mar 20
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
at Redlands
Wed | Mar 21
TBA
Caltech
at East Texas Baptist
Wed | Mar 21
10:00 AM
Sewanee
at Whittier
Wed | Mar 21
4:30 PM
Principia
at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Thu | Mar 22
2:00 PM
Caltech
vs. Austin
@ San Antonio, TX
Sat | Mar 24
TBA
Caltech
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat | Mar 24
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 24
10:00 AM
Whittier
at Chapman
Sun | Mar 25
10:00 AM
Emory
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 25
10:00 AM
George Fox
at Whittier
Sun | Mar 25
10:00 AM
Wellesley
at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Mon | Mar 26
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at Whittier
Mon | Mar 26
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
at Chapman
Mon | Mar 26
4:00 PM
Whitworth
at Occidental
Tue | Mar 27
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at Caltech
Tue | Mar 27
11:00 AM
George Fox
at Caltech
Tue | Mar 27
3:00 PM
Linfield
at Redlands
Tue | Mar 27
4:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Tue | Mar 27
5:00 PM
Wellesley
at Whittier
Wed | Mar 28
11:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran
at Caltech
Wed | Mar 28
1:00 PM
George Fox
at Chapman
Wed | Mar 28
5:00 PM
Willamette
at Whittier
Thu | Mar 29
1:00 PM
Whitworth
at Chapman
Fri | Mar 30
12:00 PM
Middlebury
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Mar 30
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 31
10:00 AM
Caltech
at Chapman
Sat | Mar 31
10:00 AM
Occidental
at Whittier
Sat | Mar 31
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 31
12:00 PM
Middlebury
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Apr 06
3:00 PM
Whittier
at Caltech
Fri | Apr 06
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Fri | Apr 06
3:00 PM
Redlands
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 07
10:00 AM
Caltech
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 07
10:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 07
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Sat | Apr 07
10:00 AM
Chapman
at Redlands
Sat | Apr 14
10:00 AM
Occidental
at Caltech
Sat | Apr 14
10:00 AM
Whittier
at Redlands
Fri | Apr 20
10:00 AM
Caltech
at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Apr 20
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 21
10:00 AM
Caltech
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 21
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 21
10:00 AM
Chapman
at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Wed | Apr 25
TBA
Caltech
at 118th Ojai Valley Tournament
Thu | Apr 26
TBA
Caltech
at 118th Ojai Valley Tournament
Fri | Apr 27
TBA
Caltech
at 118th Ojai Valley Tournament
Sat | Apr 28
TBA
Caltech
at 118th Ojai Valley Tournament
Sat | Apr 28
10:00 AM
Redlands
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | May 04
TBA
Caltech
at SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by #1/2 seeds
Fri | May 04
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
vs. Redlands
@ TBA
Sat | May 05
TBA
Caltech
at SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by highest remaining seed
Sat | May 05
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
vs. Redlands
@ TBA
Thu | May 10
TBA
Caltech
at NCAA Championships
Fri | May 11
TBA
Redlands
vs. NCAA Regional Championships
@ TBA
Mon | May 21
TBA
Redlands
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Claremont
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule