No Event
Sat | Jan 28
TBA
Alumni
at Pomona-Pitzer
Alumni Game
Sat | Jan 28
1:00 PM
Alumni
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 11
11:00 AM
Arizona State
at Redlands
Scrimmage
Sat | Feb 11
Final
7 Alumni
18 at Occidental
Sat | Feb 18
Final
16 Occidental
4 vs. Whitman
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sat | Feb 18
Final
5 Pomona-Pitzer
15 at Chapman
Sun | Feb 19
Final
15 Occidental
5 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun | Feb 19
Final
4 Augustana (IL)
9 at Whittier
Tue | Feb 21
Final
3 Redlands
13 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Feb 21
Final
0 Augustana (IL)
14 at Occidental
Thu | Feb 23
Final
3 Augustana (IL)
16 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Feb 24
Final
5 Whittier
17 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 25
Final
16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Feb 26
Final
8 Occidental
20 at Chapman
Sun | Feb 26
Final
8 Redlands
13 at Rhodes
Mon | Feb 27
Final
13 Redlands
4 at Hendrix
Wed | Mar 01
Final
12 Redlands
4 at Centre
Wed | Mar 01
Final
21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 01
Final
12 Occidental
11 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 04
Final
15 Pomona-Pitzer
8 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 04
Final
9 Chapman
15 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 08
Final
9 Pomona-Pitzer
15 at Redlands
Wed | Mar 08
Final
11 Whittier
20 at Chapman
Thu | Mar 09
Final
4 New England Col.
19 at Occidental
Sun | Mar 12
Final - OT
7 Ill. Wesleyan
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Mar 12
Final
3 New England Col.
13 at Chapman
Mon | Mar 13
Final
15 Stevens
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon | Mar 13
Final
5 Berry
11 at Redlands
Tue | Mar 14
Final
18 FDU-Florham
5 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 15
Final
8 Whitman
11 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 15
Final
8 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
16 at Tufts
Wed | Mar 15
Final
9 Berry
16 at Occidental
Wed | Mar 15
Final
10 Ill. Wesleyan
9 at Chapman
Thu | Mar 16
Final
10 Whitman
9 at Whittier
Thu | Mar 16
Final
14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
6 at Connecticut Col.
Moved Back from 3/14 Due to Winter Storm Stella's Impact on the Northeast Corridor
Fri | Mar 17
Final
5 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
4 at Amherst
Fri | Mar 17
Final
9 Ill. Wesleyan
10 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 18
Final
1 Whittier
22 at Occidental
Tue | Mar 21
Final
4 Chapman
22 at Colorado Col.
Tue | Mar 21
Final
5 North Central (Ill.)
17 at Occidental
Wed | Mar 22
Final
5 Hope
19 vs. Chapman
@ Colorado College
Thu | Mar 23
Final
3 North Central (Ill.)
16 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 24
Final
12 St. Lawrence
1 vs. Chapman
@ Colorado College
Sat | Mar 25
Final
12 North Central (Ill.)
15 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 25
Final
16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
11 at Occidental
Mon | Mar 27
7:00 PM
George Fox
at Whittier
Mon | Mar 27
7:00 PM
Linfield
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 29
7:00 PM
George Fox
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 29
7:00 PM
Linfield
at Whittier
Wed | Mar 29
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Occidental
Thu | Mar 30
1:00 PM
George Fox
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 31
7:00 PM
Linfield
at Chapman
Sat | Apr 01
1:00 PM
Colorado Col.
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 01
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Redlands
Sun | Apr 02
11:00 AM
Colorado Col.
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 08
11:00 AM
Chapman
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 08
1:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Redlands
Sat | Apr 08
4:00 PM
Occidental
at Whittier
Wed | Apr 12
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Apr 12
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Occidental
Wed | Apr 12
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 15
1:00 PM
Whittier
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 15
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Chapman
Sat | Apr 15
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Occidental
Wed | Apr 19
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Redlands
Wed | Apr 19
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Chapman
Wed | Apr 19
7:00 PM
Whittier
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 22
11:00 AM
Chapman
at Whittier
Senior Day
Sat | Apr 22
1:00 PM
Occidental
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Apr 25
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Redlands
at SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
TBA
at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Tournament
Sat | May 06
TBA
Redlands
at SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat | May 06
TBA
TBA
at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Finals
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule