March 4, 2014

SCIAC Is Proud To Announce Women's Basketball All-Conference Awards

The SCIAC is proud to announce the 2013-14 women's basketball All-Conference Awards.

Athlete of the Year - Kimi Takaoka, Sr., Chapman 

Newcomer of the Year - Chelsea Jacoby, So., California Lutheran

Ed Baldwin Award - Michelle Naito-Lo, Sr., Occidental


All-SCIAC First Team

Kimberly Scamman, Jr., Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Lindsey Foster, Sr., La Verne

Madeline Barnes, Sr., Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Brittany Oster, Sr., Redlands

Elizabeth Messick, Sr., Occidental

Colleen Goeser, Sr., Redlands

All-SCIAC Second Team

Andrea Villanueva, Jr., Chapman

Jenn Okonkwo, So., Pomona-Pitzer

Sandra Gao, So., Chapman

Basha Brulee-Wills, Fr., Pomona-Pitzer

Jessica Salottolo, Fr., California Lutheran

Emily Myers, So., La Verne