No Event
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Whittier
at ITA Fall West Regional
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. ITA Fall Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ CMS/P-P
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Chapman
at ITA Division III West Regional
Fri | Sep 30
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. ITA Division III West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Whittier
at ITA Fall West Regional
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. ITA Fall Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ CMS/P-P
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Chapman
at ITA Division III West Regional
Sat | Oct 01
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. ITA Division III West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Whittier
at ITA Fall West Regional
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. ITA Fall Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ CMS/P-P
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Chapman
at ITA Division III West Regional
Sun | Oct 02
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. ITA Division III West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat | Oct 08
11:00 AM
Alumni Match
at Caltech
Thu | Oct 13
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Surprise, AZ
Fri | Oct 14
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Surprise, AZ
Sat | Oct 15
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Surprise, AZ
Sat | Jan 28
Final
8 Cerritos CC
1 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Jan 28
11:00 AM
Alumni
at Redlands
Sat | Jan 28
Final
6 Cypress CC
3 at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Feb 02
Final
0 Chapman
9 at Cerritos
Sat | Feb 04
Final
7 Pomona-Pitzer
2 vs. Gust. Adolphus
@ Walla Walla
Sat | Feb 04
9:00 AM
Ducey Cup
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 04
Final
2 Redlands
7 at Azusa Pacific
Sat | Feb 04
Final
6 Whitman
3 vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Walla Walla
Sun | Feb 05
Final
7 Pomona-Pitzer
2 vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Wed | Feb 08
Final
8 Arizona Christian
1 at Occidental
Fri | Feb 10
Cancelled
Biola
at Caltech
Sat | Feb 11
Final
9 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Feb 11
Final
1 Whittier
8 at Cerritos
Sat | Feb 11
Final
9 Pomona-Pitzer
0 vs. Occidental
@ Scholl Canyon
Sun | Feb 12
Final
7 Arizona Christian
2 at Whittier
Thu | Feb 16
Final
1 Concordia (Cal.)
8 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 18
Postponed
Occidental
at Biola
Sun | Feb 19
Final
5 Caltech
4 at Cal Lutheran
Sun | Feb 19
Final
8 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Chapman
Match played at Anaheim Tennis Center
Mon | Feb 20
Final
8 Brandeis
1 at Caltech
2 PM local time
Tue | Feb 21
Final
3 Chapman
6 at Biola
Tue | Feb 21
Final
3 Bates
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Feb 22
Final
8 Brandeis
1 at Whittier
3 PM local time
Thu | Feb 23
Final
4 Hope Int'l
5 at Occidental
Fri | Feb 24
Final
2 Pomona-Pitzer
7 vs. Chicago
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA Indoor National Championship
Fri | Feb 24
Final
2 Brandeis
7 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 25
Final
5 Pomona-Pitzer
4 vs. Kenyon
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA Indoor National Championship
Sat | Feb 25
Final
2 Bates
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 25
Final
0 Whittier
7 at UC Riverside
Sat | Feb 25
Final
0 Occidental
9 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 25
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
8 at UC Santa Cruz
Sat | Feb 25
Final
4 Brandeis
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 25
Final
7 Pomona-Pitzer
2 at Case Western Reserve
ITA DIII Men's Indoor Tennis Championships - Fifth-Place Match
Sun | Feb 26
Final
9 Cal Lutheran
0 at Foothill CC
Fri | Mar 03
8:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
@ La Jolla, CA
Sat | Mar 04
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
@ La Jolla, CA
Sat | Mar 04
Final
1 Caltech
8 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 04
Final
5 Redlands
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 04
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
6 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 04
Final
1 Chris. Newport
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 04
Final
2 Concordia (Cal.)
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 05
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
@ La Jolla, CA
Sun | Mar 05
Final
7 Mary Washington
2 at Cal Lutheran
Sun | Mar 05
Final
8 Chris. Newport
1 at Chapman
Sun | Mar 05
Final
8 Mary Washington
1 at Caltech
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Tue | Mar 07
Final
6 Chris. Newport
3 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Mar 08
Final
3 Swarthmore
6 at Redlands
Wed | Mar 08
Final
4 Haverford
5 at Whittier
Thu | Mar 09
Final
3 Mary Washington
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Mar 09
Final
2 Swarthmore
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Mar 10
Final
7 Irvine Valley College
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 10
Final
2 Chris. Newport
7 at Redlands
Fri | Mar 10
Final
2 Swarthmore
7 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 10
Final
9 Carnegie Mellon
0 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 11
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
8 at Caltech
Sat | Mar 11
Final
1 Mary Washington
8 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 11
Final
5 Schreiner
4 at Chapman
Sun | Mar 12
Final
2 Carnegie Mellon
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 12
Final
6 Southwestern (Tex.)
3 at Whittier
Sun | Mar 12
Final
9 Bowdoin
0 at Chapman
Sun | Mar 12
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon | Mar 13
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
8 at Chapman
Mon | Mar 13
Final
2 Schreiner
7 at Cal Lutheran
Mon | Mar 13
Final
9 Denison
0 vs. Occidental
@ Scholl Canyon Tennis Club
Tue | Mar 14
Final
4 Case Western Reserve
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Stag-Hen Invite
Tue | Mar 14
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
7 at Whittier
Tue | Mar 14
Final
3 Wesleyan (Conn.)
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 14
Final
7 Southwestern (Tex.)
2 at Cal Lutheran
Tue | Mar 14
Final
6 Bowdoin
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Stag-Hen Invite
Tue | Mar 14
Final
3 Washington (Mo.)
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 14
Final
4 Trinity (Conn.)
5 at Whittier
Tue | Mar 14
Final
9 Southwestern (Tex.)
0 at Occidental
Wed | Mar 15
Final
4 Pomona-Pitzer
5 vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
Wed | Mar 15
Final
4 Bowdoin
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 15
Final
3 Vassar
6 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 15
Final
6 Trinity (Conn.)
3 vs. Chapman
@ Anaheim, Calif.
Wed | Mar 15
Final
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 16
Final
1 Wheaton (Mass.)
8 at Whittier
Fri | Mar 17
Final
6 Wesleyan (Conn.)
3 at Redlands
Fri | Mar 17
Final
4 Wheaton (Mass.)
5 vs. Occidental
@ Scholl Canyon
Fri | Mar 17
Final
5 Vassar
4 at Chapman
Sat | Mar 18
Final
2 Sewanee
7 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 18
Final
0 Wooster
9 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 18
Final
4 Vassar
5 at Caltech
Sat | Mar 18
Final
4 Wis.-Whitewater
5 at Whittier
Sun | Mar 19
Final
6 Cal Lutheran
3 vs. Carleton
@ Kona, Hawaii
Sun | Mar 19
Final
8 Colby
1 vs. Chapman
@ Anaheim Tennis Center
Sun | Mar 19
2:00 PM
Oxford
at Pomona-Pitzer
Exhibition
Mon | Mar 20
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
7 at Hawaii Hilo
Mon | Mar 20
Final
1 Principia
8 at Occidental
Mon | Mar 20
Final
1 Oxford University
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 21
Final
9 Williams
0 vs. Chapman
@ at Claremont, Calif.
Tue | Mar 21
Final
8 Bowdoin
1 at Redlands
Tue | Mar 21
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
7 at BYU-Hawaii
Tue | Mar 21
Cancelled
Sewanee
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 22
Final
7 Sewanee
2 at Caltech
Wed | Mar 22
Final
6 Williams
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 22
Final
5 Salisbury
4 at Occidental
Thu | Mar 23
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
6 vs. Hawaii Pacific
@ Central Oahu Regional Park
Thu | Mar 23
Final
3 Salisbury
6 at Whittier
Thu | Mar 23
Final
2 Chicago
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 23
Final
7 Colby
2 at Occidental
Fri | Mar 24
Final
6 Colby
3 at Caltech
Fri | Mar 24
Final
4 Tufts
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 24
Final
1 Whittier
8 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 25
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 25
Final
5 Williams
4 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 25
Final
1 Arizona Christian
8 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 26
Final
7 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Caltech
Tue | Mar 28
Final
1 Whitworth
8 at Caltech
Tue | Mar 28
Final
3 Williams
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 28
Final
4 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 29
Final
1 Whitworth
8 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Mar 29
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
8 at Redlands
Thu | Mar 30
Final
7 DePauw
2 at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Mar 30
Final
2 Pacific Lutheran
7 at Occidental
Fri | Mar 31
Final
1 Westmont
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 31
Final
1 Occidental
8 at Caltech
Fri | Mar 31
Final
6 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
3 at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri | Mar 31
Final
8 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at Chapman
Sat | Apr 01
Final
3 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
6 vs. Middlebury
@ Austin, Texas
Sat | Apr 01
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
9 at Redlands
Sat | Apr 01
Final
3 Occidental
6 at Whittier
Sun | Apr 02
Final
2 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
7 vs. Emory
@ Austin, TX
Fri | Apr 07
Final
2 Redlands
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Apr 07
Final
9 Whittier
0 at Chapman
Sat | Apr 08
Final
9 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at Whittier
Sat | Apr 08
Final
4 Pomona-Pitzer
5 at Azusa Pacific
Sat | Apr 08
Final
0 Chapman
9 at Redlands
Sat | Apr 08
Final
7 Cal Lutheran
2 at Occidental
Sat | Apr 08
Final
1 Redlands
6 at UC Riverside
Sat | Apr 08
Final
1 Caltech
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 08
Final
1 Point Loma
8 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Apr 14
Final
4 Caltech
5 at Chapman
Fri | Apr 14
Final
8 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Apr 14
Final
8 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at Whittier
Sat | Apr 15
Final
0 Occidental
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 15
Final
8 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Chapman
Wed | Apr 19
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
7 at UCLA
Thu | Apr 20
Final
7 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Apr 21
Final
6 Chapman
3 at Occidental
Sat | Apr 22
Final
7 Whittier
2 at Caltech
Sat | Apr 22
Final
2 Chapman
7 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Apr 22
Final
0 UC San Diego
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Apr 26
Final
4 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
5 at Azusa Pacific
Wed | Apr 26
Final
1 Hope Int'l
8 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Whittier
at Ojai Championships
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Caltech
at The Ojai Valley Tournament
Pierpont Tennis Club
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. The Ojai
@ Ojai, CA
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Redlands
at Ojai Tournament
Various Results
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Tournament
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Caltech
at The Ojai Valley Tournament
Pierpont Tennis Club
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. The Ojai
@ Ojai, CA
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Tournament
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Redlands
at Ojai Tournament
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. The Ojai
@ Ojai, CA
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Tournament
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Redlands
at Ojai Tournament
Fri | May 05
Final
0 Chapman
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Tournament
Fri | May 05
Final
0 Caltech
5 at Redlands
SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 05
Final
0 Occidental
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 05
Final
5 Cal Lutheran
4 at Whittier
SCIAC Championships
Sat | May 06
TBA
Whittier
vs. Occidental
@ Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) SCIAC Championships
Sat | May 06
Cancelled
Chapman
vs. Caltech
@ Claremont, Calif. (CMS) SCIAC Championships
Sat | May 06
Final
5 Redlands
3 vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Indian Wells Tennis Garden SCIAC Championship Tournament
Sat | May 06
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
6 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Indian Wells Tennis Garden SCIAC Championships SF
Sat | May 06
Final
3 Redlands
5 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Indian Wells Tennis Garden SCIAC Championship Match
Sun | May 07
TBA
Whittier
at SCIAC Championships
Sun | May 07
Cancelled
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sun | May 07
Final
5 Cal Lutheran
0 at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 12
Final
1 Texas-Tyler
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
NCAA 2nd Round
Sat | May 13
Final
0 Trinity (Tex.)
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon | May 22
Final
5 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
Tue | May 23
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Tue | May 23
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Middlebury
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Wed | May 24
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Thu | May 25
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Thu | May 25
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Chattanooga, TN
Thu | May 25
TBA
Redlands
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Chattanooga, TN
Fri | May 26
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Fri | May 26
TBA
Redlands
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Chattanooga, TN
Sat | May 27
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN
Sat | May 27
TBA
Redlands
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Chattanooga, TN
Previous Next View Full Schedule